Turnpike Emergencies 
Cell Phone Users Dial #677
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission
682 Prospect Street
Berea, Ohio 44017-2799
(440) 234-2081
Contact Us
OUR MISSION:

To be the industry leader in providing safe and efficient transportation services to our customers, communities and partners.

2018 Commission Meeting Dates

                                                              OTICSeal_PMS347
 

COMMISSION MEETING DATES FOR 2018* PURSUANT TO THE COMMISSION’S CODE OF BYLAWS ARTICLE II, SECTION 3.00

** Monday, January 22, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

** Monday February 26, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, March 19, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, April 16, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, June 18, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. CANCELED

Monday, August 20, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, September 17, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 17, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. 

*dates subject to change at the direction of the Chairman

**In observance of the holiday the meeting will be held on the following Tuesday


COMMISSION MEETING DATES FOR 2019* PURSUANT TO
THE COMMISSION’S CODE OF BYLAWS ARTICLE II, SECTION 3.00

** Monday, January 28, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

** Monday February 25, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, September 16, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. 

*dates subject to change at the direction of the Chairman
**In observance of the holiday the meeting will be held on the following Tuesday